Annual Report 2012
Annual Report 2011
Annual Report 2010
Annual Report 2009
Annual Report 2008
Annual Report 2007
Annual Report 2006
Annual Report 2005
Annual Report 2004
Annual Report 2003
Annual Report 2002
Annual Report 2001

The Office of the Circuit Executive would like to acknowledge the following for their contributions to the 2012 Annual Report:

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski

Cathy A. Catterson, Circuit and Court of Appeals Executive

Molly C. Dwyer, Clerk of Court, Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals

W. Samuel Hamrick, Jr., District Court Clerk, Southern District of California

Susan M. Spraul, Clerk, Bankruptcy Appellate Panel, Ninth Circuit

Barry Lander, Bankruptcy Court Clerk, Southern District of California

Eric Wade, Circuit Librarian, Ninth Circuit Court of Appeals

Brian C. Crist, Chief Pretrial Services Officer, District of Oregon

Connie M. Smith, Chief Probation Officer, Western District of Washington

Arthur Hall, Assistant Property Manager, GSA, Richland, Washington

Pam Howard, Clerk Division Leader, Eastern District of Washington

Rebecca Nielsen, MS, Historic Preservation Program Specialist, GSA, Auburn, Washington

Jacqueline Suen, Regional Account Manager, Client Solutions Division, GSA, San Francisco

John Baule, Director, Yakima Valley Museum, Yakima, Washington